We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies

THEA Council & THEA Board

THEA Council & THEA Board

The Technological Higher Education Association is a Company Limited by Guarantee.

The Board of Directors of the company comprises the Presidents of its members, THEA CEO and Company Secretary.
The Council is chaired by an external member and comprises the Presidents of THEA members.

THEA CEO: Dr Joseph Ryan
Company Secretary: Gearoid Hodgins
Chair of THEA Council: Ms Regina Moran, Enterprise Director Vodafone Ireland,

Professor Ciarán Ó Catháin, AIT
Dr Patricia Mulcany, IT Carlow
Dr Barry O’Connor, CIT
Dr Michael Mulvey, DKIT
Dr Annie Doona, IADT
Dr Fergal Barry, GMIT
Mr Paul Hannigan, LYIT
Professor Vincent Cunnanne, LIT
Dr Brendan McCormack, IT Sligo
Dr Oliver Murphy, IT Tralee
Professor Willie Donnelly, WIT

You do not have member access to this group