We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies

Company information

Company information

The Technological Higher Education Association is a Company Limited by Guarantee and owned by the Presidents of the Institutes of Technology.

Registered in Dublin, Ireland

Company Registration Number 403738

Registered Charity Number CHY17033

Registered Office: Fumbally Square, Fumbally Lane, Dublin D08 XYA5

Company Directors:

Professor Vincent Cunnanne, TUS
Professor Willie Donnelly, WIT
Dr Orla Flynn, GMIT 
Mr Paul Hannigan, LYIT
Dr Brendan McCormack, IT Sligo
Dr Patricia Mulcany, IT Carlow
Dr Michael Mulvey, DKIT
Mr David Smith, IADT

You do not have member access to this group